Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 2 December 2022 regarding the major transaction in relation to acquisition of land and property; (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 6 January 2023 in relation to delay in despatch of circular; and (iii) the announcement of the Company dated 31 March 2023 in relation to further delay in despatch of circular (collectively, the "Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, further details of the Acquisition and notice convening an extraordinary general meeting, is expected to be despatched to the shareholders of the Company on or before 31 May 2023.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 31 August 2023.

By Order of the Board
Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.
Xie Shikang
Chairman

Chongqing, the PRC 31 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Xie Shikang, Mr. Chen Wenbo and Mr. Wan Nianyong as executive directors; (2) Mr. Che Dexi, Mr. Man Hin Wai Paul (also known as Paul Man) and Mr. Dong Shaojie as non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing and Ms. Zhang Yun as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purpose only