

重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

I. The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors	Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Xie Shikang (chairman)	Mr. Tan Hongbin	Mr. Chong Teck Sin	
Mr. Lu Xiaozhong	Mr. Man Hin Wai Paul	Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	
Mr. William K Villalon	Mr. Li Xin	Mr. Jie Jing	
Mr. Shi Jinggang		Ms. Zhang Yun	

II. There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. Xie Shikang		Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Lu Xiaozhong				
Mr. William K Villalon				
Mr. Shi Jinggang				Member
Mr. Tan Hongbin				
Mr. Man Hin Wai Paul				
Mr. Li Xin				
Mr. Chong Teck Sin	Member		Member	
Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Jie Jing	Member	Chairman	Member	
Ms. Zhang Yun	Chairman	Member	Member	Member

Chongqing, 29 June 2018

^{*} For identification purpose only