Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.\*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

## ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE POSTPONEMENT OF ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") announces that the election of the new session of the Board and Supervisory Committee of the Company ("Supervisory Committee") will be postponed as the nomination of candidates for director and supervisors for the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee of the Company has not been completed yet.

To maintain the continuity and stability of the work of the Board and the Supervisory Committee, the term of office of the directors and supervisors of the current session will be extended accordingly till the successful election and appointment of the directors and supervisors of the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee at the general meeting. In the meantime, the Company will complete the election and appointment of the directors and supervisors of the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee as soon as possible and will fulfill the relevant information disclosure obligations in due course.

The postponed election of the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee will not affect the normal operation of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.
Xie Shikang
Chairman

Chongqing, the PRC 15 December 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Xie Shikang, Mr. Lu Xiaozhong, Mr. William K Villalon and Mr. Shi Jinggang as the executive directors; (2) Mr. Tan Hongbin, Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan and Mr. Li Xin as the non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing and Ms. Zhang Yun as independent non-executive directors.

1

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only