Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

This is a voluntary announcement made by Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company").

The Company has been informed by Chongqing Changan Industry Company (Group) Limited ("Changan Industry Company"), one of the substantial shareholders of the Company, that it has entered into an Equity Transfer Agreement with China Changan Automobile Group Co., Ltd. ("China Changan") on 20 January 2016 for the transfer of the 41,225,600 domestic shares in the Company (representing approximately 25.44% of the issued share capital of the Company) held by it to China Changan. The transfer is conditional on obtaining the approval from the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council of the PRC and the completion of relevant registration of transfer procedures.

To the best knowledge of the directors of the Company, China Changan is a joint stock limited company established in the PRC on 26 December 2005, and its former name was China South Industries Automobile Co., Ltd.. China Changan is a massive enterprise group jointly established by two top Chinese central enterprises, namely, China South Industries Group Corporation and Aviation Industry Corporation of China, for strategic reorganization of their subordinated automobile industry. China Changan is one of the big four automobile groups and is headquartered in Beijing.

By Order of the Board
Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.
Wang Yang
Executive Director

Chongqing, the PRC 21 January 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Zhu Minghui, Mr. Lu Xiaozhong, Mr. William K Villalon and Mr. Wang Yang as the executive directors; (2) Mr. Wu Xiaohua, Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan and Mr. Wang Lin as the non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing and Ms. Zhang Yun as independent non-executive directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only