Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

This is a voluntary announcement made by Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company").

The Company has recently been informed by Chongqing Changan Industry Company (Group) Limited ("Changan Industry Company"), one of the substantial shareholders of the Company, that it is in the course of negotiation with China Changan Automobile Group Co., Ltd. ("China Changan") in relation to the possible transfer of the 41,225,600 domestic shares in the Company (representing approximately 25.44% of the issued share capital of the Company) held by it to China Changan. 77% of China Changan's equity shares are being held by China South Industries Group Corporation, the ultimate controlling shareholder of Changan Industry Company. China Changan is one of the big four automobile groups in the PRC.

Based on the information currently available to the Company, as at the date of this announcement, no agreement relevant to the transfer has been signed by the parties. The transfer, if proceeded, will be subject to obtaining the approval from the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council. The Company will make further announcement as and when required according to the applicable laws and regulations.

As the transfer may or may not be proceeded. Shareholders and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.
Wang Yang
Executive Director

Chongqing, the PRC 30 December 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: (1) Mr. Zhu Minghui, Mr. Lu Xiaozhong, Mr. William K Villalon and Mr. Wang Yang as the executive directors; (2) Mr. Wu Xiaohua, Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan and Mr. Wang Lin as the non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing and Ms. Zhang Yun as the independent non-executive directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only