Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. *

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF 2014 SECOND EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of 2014 second extraordinary general meeting of the Company dated 14 November 2014 ("**Original Notice**") in relation to the 2014 second extraordinary general meeting of the Company to be held on 30 December 2014 ("**EGM**").

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT (i) the EGM will be held, as originally scheduled, at the Company's meeting room, No.561, Hongjin Road, Yubei District, Chongqing, the PRC, at 10:00 a.m. on 30 December 2014; and (ii) considering the changing domestic economic situation, the Company needs to re-calculate prudently the fixed-asset investments for the future. Accordingly, ordinary resolution No.3 in the Original Notice—"To consider and approve the framework agreement entered into between the Company and Chongqing Changan Construction Limited Company ("Changan Construction") on 14 November 2014 and the conduct of the non-exempt continuing connected transactions regarding the purchase of engineering construction services from Changan Construction and its associates by the Company and its subsidiaries for the three years ending 31 December 2017, and the proposed annual caps in relation thereto" will be withdrawn and such resolution will not be submitted to the EGM for shareholders' approval. Save for the above, other resolutions as set out in the Original Notice will remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board
Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.
Wang Yang
Executive Director

Chongqing, the PRC 12 December 2014

Notes:

(1) Unless otherwise specified herein, all capitalized terms used in this supplemental notice shall have the same meanings as ascribed to them under the Original Notice.

(2) IMPORTANT

A revised proxy form (the "Revised Proxy Form") for use at the EGM is enclosed with this supplemental notice and will be dispatched to shareholders of the Company on the same day. The Revised Proxy Form shall supersede the original proxy form enclosed with the Original Notice dated 14 November 2014 (the "Original Proxy Form"). The Revised Proxy Form will also be published on the website of the Stock Exchange.

Shareholders should note that (i) both the Original Proxy Form and Revised Proxy Form are valid for use at the EGM but voting for the withdrawn resolution No.3 in the Original Proxy Form will be invalid; (ii) if both forms are lodged, the Revised Proxy Form prevails the Original Proxy Form; (iii) either the Original Proxy Form or the Revised Proxy Form, together with any power of attorney (if any) or other authority (if any) under which it is signed or a notarially certified copy thereof, must be deposited at the offices of the Company's H share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (in respect of H Shares) or the office of the board of directors of the Company at No.561, Hongjin Road, Yubei District, Chongqing, the PRC (postal Code 401121) (in respect of domestic shares, including non-H foreign shares) not later than 24 hours before the time appointed for holding the Meeting or any adjourned thereof.

(3) Please refer to the Original Notice for details of other resolutions to be proposed at the EGM, closure of register of members, eligibility for attending the EGM, registration procedures for attending the EGM, appointment of proxy and other relevant matters.

As at the date of this notice, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Zhu Minghui, Mr. Lu Xiaozhong, Mr. William K Villalon and Mr. Wang Yang as the executive directors; (2) Mr. Wu Xiaohua, Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan and Mr. Wang Lin as the non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing and Ms. Zhang Yun as the independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purpose only