

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 08217)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

I. The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Lungang Mr. Gao Peizheng Mr. Lu Xiaozhong Mr. Zhu Minghui Mr. William K Villalon

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lu Guoji Mr. Li Ming Mr. Wu Xiaohua Mr. Zhou Zhengli Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Peng Qifa Mr. Chong Teck Sin Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok Mr. Jie Jing Ms. Zhang Yun Mr. Goh Chan Peng II. There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Zhang Lungang		Member	Chairman
Gao Peizheng			
Lu Xiaozhong			
Zhu Minghui			
William K Villalon		Member	
Lu Guoji			
Li Ming			
Wu Xiaohua			
Zhou Zhengli			
Danny Goh Yan Nan			
Peng Qifa	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Chong Teck Sin	Member	Member	Member
Poon Chiu Kwok	Member	Member	Member
Jie Jing			
Zhang Yun			
Goh Chan Peng			

Chongqing, 23 April 2013

* For identification purpose only